Raw Jazz

Hanjin sings 11 jazz standards in this album with a three piece band.

With Jason Cheng on piano, Paul Candelaria on bass and Skip Moy on guitar.

All songs were recorded in one take in "live recording sessions"

Track Listing:

1. Sweet Lorraine
2. Wave
3. Honeysuckle Rose
4. Cheek to Cheek
5. That Old Black Magic
6. Moody's Mood For Love
7. Skylark
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. A Foggy Day
10. The Nearness Of You
11. Spain

To listen to samples please go here

Raw Jazz

  • Product Code: HJ-BBS09-001
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $95.00

Available Options

Tags: raw jazz, music