Mao Dun

Hanjin's first album after joining Sun Entertainment

All songs are accompanied by acoustic guitar, perfect showcases to show off Hanjin's guitar chops!

Track Listing:

1 矛盾
2 相濡以沫
3 毛毛蟲
4 他她他
5 I Love You
6 手牽手
7 微博分手記
10 還是老歌最感動

To listen to samples please go here

Mao Dun

  • Product Code: HJ-SEM0001
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $105.00

Available Options

Tags: mao dun, music